Email or Phone Us

Send questions to AHL

 

AHL-Guelph Emails and Phone Numbers

Lab Section Name Email Phone # 519-824-4120 ext.
General email inquiries   ahlinfo@uoguelph.ca 54530
Bacteriology   ahlbact@uoguelph.ca  
Clinical Pathology   clinpath@uoguelph.ca  
Histotechnology   ahlhisto@uoguelph.ca  
Molecular Biology   ahlmolec@uoguelph.ca  
Mycoplasmology   mycoplas@uoguelph.ca  
Parasitology   ls.parasitology@uoguelph.ca  
Virology   ahl.virology@uoguelph.ca  
Out-of-hours emergency postmortem service (please leave a message, extra charges apply)     54530
Director Grant Maxie gmaxie@uoguelph.ca 54544
Administrative Helen Oliver holiver@uoguelph.ca 54538
Animal Health Network Coordinator Melanie Barham barhamm@uoguelph.ca 53364
Avian and Fur-Bearing Pathology Marina Brash mbrash@uoguelph.ca 54550
  Emily Martin eamartin@uoguelph.ca 54523
  Margaret Stalker mstalker@uoguelph.ca 54545
Bacteriology Durda Slavic dslavic@uoguelph.ca 54536
Client Services (Specimen Reception; Front Office) Jim Fairles (Veterinarian) jfairles@uoguelph.ca 54611 cell:519-323-5558
  Kris Lesniewski (Technical Supervisor) lesniews@uoguelph.ca 54548
  Josie Given (Client Service Technician) jgiven@uoguelph.ca 54320
Clinical Pathology Kristiina Ruotsalo kruotsal@uoguelph.ca 54653
  Felipe Reggeti freggeti@uoguelph.ca 54993
  Helen Kocmarek (Technical Supervisor) hkocmare@uoguelph.ca 54619
Computer Support   itmail@uoguelph.ca 57464
Disease Surveillance Beverly McEwen bmcewen@uoguelph.ca 54537
Histology Murray Hazlett mhazlett@uoguelph.ca 54525
  Technical staff histo@uoguelph.ca 54612
Immunohistochemistry Josepha DeLay jdelay@uoguelph.ca 54576
Mammalian Pathology Josepha DeLay jdelay@uoguelph.ca 54576
  Murray Hazlett mhazlett@uoguelph.ca 54525
  Beverly McEwen bmcewen@uoguelph.ca 54537
  Maria Spinato mspinato@uoguelph.ca 56895
  Margaret Stalker mstalker@uoguelph.ca 54545
Molecular Biology Hugh Cai hcai@uoguelph.ca 54316
Mycoplasmology Hugh Cai hcai@uoguelph.ca 54316
Parasitology Hugh Cai hcai@uoguelph.ca 54316
Toxicology Felipe Reggeti freggeti@uoguelph.ca 54993
  Nick Schrier (Technical Supervisor) nschrier@uoguelph.ca 57215
Virology Davor Ojkic dojkic@uoguelph.ca 54524
       

 

AHL-Kemptville Emails and Phone Numbers

Lab Section Name Email Phone #
Veterinarian inquiries Andrew Brooks (Lab Head) asbrooks@uoguelph.ca 613-258-8320
  Jan Shapiro jshapiro@uoguelph.ca 613-258-8320
Specimen Reception Inquiries Thomas McLean tmclean@kemptvillec.uoguelph.ca 613-258-8320